Enter Payroll

This page is designed for you to enter your payrolls. It shows all payrolls that are available to be entered.

2.4 Delete Payrolls “Save for Later”

This icon will appear when you have previously saved payrolls using the Save for Later button on the Enter Payroll screen in 2. Enter Payroll Link.
Clicking this icon will remove all previously saved payrolls.

enter-payroll-12b

A confirmation window will appear so you can confirm that you intended to perform this task.

enter-payroll-13

For a list and the definitions of the PayTypes